Twirly Girly Skirt!

So recently a friend contacted me about making a twirly skirt for her daughter, and I am always up for the challenge!  I found a great pattern that I used and it turned out great.  I think I will be making on for Addy soon. Here are some pics of the skirt:

Now this definitely isn’t a spring skirt, but it will be great in the fall, winter & spring!  I am planning on doing other variations and play with the sizing of flounces.  If you have a request please let me know.  I can’t wait to see Addy twirling around in hers once it’s made 🙂

Leave a Reply

