It’s been awhile…

I have been on somewhat of a hiatus. Not really from crocheting, but from posting. Maybe I haven’t made anything I felt was worthy of posting about. Maybe the process of making, taking pictures, posting about it etc. seemed like too much work for a momma of 2. And with a 3rd on the way in the spring I will most likely go through another hiatus! In the meantime I have been falling in love with these cowls and have actually sold a few (let me know if you are interested). I even posted some on my etsy store (https://www.etsy.com/shop/SimplicitybyKimberly).  Here are some examples: photo (11) photo (10) photo (9)555959_10101113260349303_273922544_n

 

I have another black and red one I just finished, a sky blue one I am working on and a purple/gray/white one that is just waiting for some buttons.  These are just simple and fun, and can really be made to go with any style. Buttons really tell the story don’t they? They can make it a casual look, or can add some class. I am hoping to find some sparkly buttons to add a little shine.  I will post some more pics as I get them and make them.  They can easily be made to order so give me your dream and I will try to make it into a reality 🙂

Leave a comment